WBCC 2017 Committee

President & Hon. Treasurer:

Alan Simpson


Richard Kitt

Vice chairman:

Richard Brain

Hon. Secretary:

Richard Brain

Hon. Fixture Secretary:

James Hopper

1st XI Captain:

Jai Uvaraj


Tim Golding

2nd XI Captain:

James Hopper


Andy Beddall

3rd XI Captain:

Mitch Rogers


Andy Macaskill

Club Welfare Officer:

Richard Brain

Committee Members:

Hannes Black


Pete Grant


Kim Lowe


John Hawke

Committee Member & Webmaster:

Barny Leavers


Previous Committees: 

About Us   |   Location   |   History   |   Contact

WBCC Local Weather
Join Us / Find Out More
If you’re interested in joining the club, would like to be added to the club mailing list or would just like to find out more, fill in the form below and someone will get in touch shortly.