Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 42

1st XI Fixtures - 2014 season

League table

All games start at 1pm unless otherwise stated.

Date

Home

 

Away

Result

Sat 26th April

Haslemere CC

vs

WBCC

Cancelled

Sat 3rd May

WBCC

vs

Englefield Green CC

W- EG:177, WB:178-5

Sat 10th May

Effingham CC

vs

WBCC

Cancelled - rain

Sat 17th May

WBCC

vs

Hook & Southborough CC

W- WB:246, HS:157

Sat 24th May

WBCC

vs

Claygate CC

Cancelled - rain

Sat 31st May

WBCC

vs

Old Tiffinians CC

L- WB:116, OT:120-9

Tue 3rd Jun 6pm

Ripley

vs

WBCC

T20

Tue 10th Jun 6pm

WBCC

vs

West End Esher

T20

Sat 14th Jun

Ewhurst CC

vs

WBCC

 Abandoned - rain

Tue 17th Jun 6pm

Weybridge Vandals

vs

WBCC

L- WV:185, WB:70

Sat 21st Jun

WBCC

vs

Sheen Park CC

L- SP:229-3, WB:98

Sat 28th Jun

Claygate CC

vs

WBCC

 Abandoned - rain

Tue 1st Jul 6pm

WBCC

vs

Whiteley Village

L- WV:103, WB:99

Sat 5th Jul

Englefield Green CC

vs

WBCC

W- EG:192, WB:193-4

Sat 12th Jul

WBCC

vs

Merton CC

WD- WB:208, M:144-8

Sat 19th Jul

Hook & Southborough CC

vs

WBCC

W- HS:119, WB: 121-4

Sat 26th Jul

Old Tiffinians CC

vs

WBCC

W- OT:143, WB:145-3

Sat 2nd Aug

WBCC

vs

Effingham CC

 

Sat 16th Aug

Sheen Park CC

vs

WBCC

 

Sat 23rd Aug

Merton CC

vs

WBCC

 

Sat 30th Aug

WBCC

vs

Ewhurst CC

 
WBCC Local Weather
WBCC Latest News
Written on 11/07/2017, 11:48 by AMacaskill
Written on 25/04/2017, 21:46 by TGolding
Written on 14/01/2017, 22:05 by TGolding
Written on 10/11/2016, 11:10 by TGolding
Join Us / Find Out More
If you’re interested in joining the club, would like to be added to the club mailing list or would just like to find out more, fill in the form below and someone will get in touch shortly.