Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 42

1st XI Fixtures - 2017 season

League table

All games start at 1pm unless otherwise stated.


Date

Home

 

Away

Result

Sat 6th May

Ham and Petersham CC

vs

WBCC

 

Sat 13th May

Warlingham CC

vs

WBCC


Sat 20th May

WBCC

vs

Hook & Southborough CC

 

Sat 27th May

WBCC

vs

Old Tiffinians CC

 

Sat 3rd Jun

WBCC

vs

Warlingham CC

 

Sat 10th Jun

Englefield Green

vs

WBCC


Sat 17th Jun

WBCC

vs

Ham and Petersham


Sat 24th Jun

WBCC

vs

Hook & Southborough CC

 

Sat 1st Jul

WBCC

vs

Wallington CC

 

Sat 8th Jul

WBCC

vs

Wallington CC

 

Sat 15th Jun

Merton CC

vs

WBCC

 

Sat 22nd Jul

Caterham CC

vs

WBCC

 

Sat 29th Jul

WBCC

vs

Morden CC

 

Sat 5th Aug

WBCC

vs

Englefield Green CC

 

Sat 12th Aug

WBCC

vs

Merton CC

 

Sat 19th Aug

Caterham CC

vs

WBCC

 

Sat 26th Aug

Morden CC

vs

WBCC

 

Sat 2nd Sep

Old Tiffinians CC

vs

WBCC

 
 
WBCC Local Weather
WBCC Latest News
Written on 11/07/2017, 11:48 by AMacaskill
Written on 25/04/2017, 21:46 by TGolding
Written on 14/01/2017, 22:05 by TGolding
Written on 10/11/2016, 11:10 by TGolding
Join Us / Find Out More
If you’re interested in joining the club, would like to be added to the club mailing list or would just like to find out more, fill in the form below and someone will get in touch shortly.