Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 42

3rd XI Results - 2013 Season

Date

Home

 

Away

Result

Sun 28th Apr

Alfold CC

vs

WBCC

L- A:250-7, WB:166

Sun 5th May 

Dorking CC – 2nds

vs

WBCC

L- D:274-1, WB:119

Sun 12th May

WBCC

vs

Effingham CC

L- E:190-4, WB:108

Sun 19th May 

Slinfold CC

vs

WBCC

 W- S:198, WB:202-9

Sun 2nd Jun

Holmbury St Mary CC

vs

WBCC

 L- HM:247-3, WB:131

Sun 9th Jun

Effingham CC

vs

WBCC

LD- E:199-6, WB:171-6

Sun 16th Jun

Westcott CC – 2nds

vs

WBCC

L- W:171-8, WB:153

Sun 23rd Jun

WBCC

vs

Capel CC

L- WB:184-9, C:186-8

Sun 14th Jul

WBCC

vs

Holmbury St Mary CC

L- HM:247-3, WB:131

Sun 28th Jul

WBCC

vs

Westcott CC – 2nds

WD- WB:169, W:146-6

Sun 4th Aug

WBCC

vs

Farncombe CC

LD- F:231-8, WB:186-7

Sun 11th Aug

Godalming CC

vs

WBCC

W- WB:255-5, G:161

Sun 18th Aug

Farncombe CC

vs

WBCC

L- F:231-8, WB:186-7

Sun 25th Aug

WBCC

vs

Dorking CC – 2nds

Abandoned - Rain

Sun 1st Sep

Capel CC

vs

WBCC

L- C:178-9, WB:117

Sun 8th Sep

WBCC

vs

Slinfold CC

Abandoned - Rain

Latest 3rd XI News
WBCC Local Weather
ECB News Feed
Written on 11/07/2017, 11:48 by AMacaskill
Written on 25/04/2017, 21:46 by TGolding
Written on 14/01/2017, 22:05 by TGolding
Written on 10/11/2016, 11:10 by TGolding
Join Us / Find Out More
If you’re interested in joining the club, would like to be added to the club mailing list or would just like to find out more, fill in the form below and someone will get in touch shortly.