Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 42

3rd XI Fixtures - 2014 season

League table

All games start at 1:30pm unless otherwise stated.

Date

Home

 

Away

Result

Sun 27th Apr

Slinfold

vs

WBCC

Cancelled

Sun 18th May 2pm

WBCC

vs

Dorking

W- D:75, WB:76-4

Sun 25th May

WBCC

vs

Capel

 

Sun 1st Jun

Dorking

vs

WBCC

 

Sun 8th Jun

Westcott

vs

WBCC

 

Sun 15th Jun

WBCC

vs

Loxwood

 

Sun 29th Jun

Ripley Courtiers

vs

WBCC

 

Sun 6th Jul

Capel

vs

WBCC

 

Sun 13th Jul

HSM

vs

WBCC

 

Sun 20th Jul

WBCC

vs

Slinfold

 

Sun 3rd Aug

WBCC

vs

HSM

 

Sun 17th Aug

WBCC

vs

Ripley Courtiers

 

Sun 24th Aug

Loxwood

vs

WBCC

 

Sun 7th Sep

WBCC

vs

Westcott

 
WBCC Local Weather
WBCC Latest News
Written on 11/07/2017, 11:48 by AMacaskill
Written on 25/04/2017, 21:46 by TGolding
Written on 14/01/2017, 22:05 by TGolding
Written on 10/11/2016, 11:10 by TGolding
Join Us / Find Out More
If you’re interested in joining the club, would like to be added to the club mailing list or would just like to find out more, fill in the form below and someone will get in touch shortly.